Crochet Stitches Untangled

What a great workshop on Sunday at The Wool Croft, Abergavenny. I can’t think of a better setting for a day of crochet … surrounded by such glorious yarns in the most inspiring colours. It was lovely to meet fellow crocheters and share some of the tips I have picked up over the last couple of years. Thanks to those who attended .. you all worked so hard and I loved the samples you produced. Good news for prawn enthusiasts in the Abergavenny area too : The Woolly Prawn kit is now available from The Wool Croft as well as the book. Not only does the kit include a copy of the book and all you need to make a prawn or two but a limited edition mini prawn keyring.

The Woolly Prawn kit

The Woolly Prawn kit

Now back to my pebbles … great excitement this morning when the postman delivered my crochet cottons.They look just as I had imagined for my cobble covers.

New cottons

These look better!

Can’t wait to get started now … I’m looking for some snowflake patterns.

Keep those needles and hooks active,

Jenny x

One thought on “Crochet Stitches Untangled

Leave a Reply

