Happy Christmas!

Hello everyone.

This is just a quickie to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and a craft-packed New Year. Thank you for your support during the past twelve months.

Tree

Well, the presents are wrapped, the lights are up, the tree is decorated and my Christmas projects are finished and packed .. except for a teeny weeny bit of one which is proving quite slow.  Can’t show photos, of course!  What with prawns and stones it has all been a bit of a rush this year; promises made to myself to definitely start my Christmas projects earlier next time round simply do not work!

I, for one, have already so many ideas  and plans for how I’m going to spend any free time when the festivities of the next week are over and I’m itching to get those new patterns out and select my yarn. The anticipation of every new project is so exciting … can’t wait!

But there’s lots of family fun and sharing to be enjoyed before that.  I hope you all have a great festive season and that 2015 is filled with much knitting and crochet love.

Xmas

Jenny x

 

Leave a Reply

