Easter’s here!

Happy Easter everybody!

After the strong winds of Monday night it is a miracle that not all the daffodils were blown down. It is calmer now and warmer – spring is definitely in the air.

Sunday will bring the joys of egg hunts and many little people searching for treasures.

Here are some of my special things: a little crochet, newly worked pebbles, spring flowers in a blue and white vase and festive decorated eggs ….. no ¬†chocolate ones just yet!

a few of my favourite things

a few of my favourite things

……… can’t wait to update you on my latest projects and my new book of Japanese motifs – you can see a couple of them in this photo. I’ll tell you about those after the holiday. I’m looking forward to experimenting with some new crochet stitch patterns then too.

In the meantime I hope you all have a joyful Easter.

jenny x

 

Leave a Reply

